Window to the past…

Leeds

View from the gap in a window, which used to be mine… a year ago.. in Leeds.

Was going through old pics and found this one…I remember i was working on my dissertation, when suddenly the sky grew dark and it rained so hard and it was so windy that the entire sky  turned grey…

My friend Anvita got stuck in this storm and she said the water was ankle deep. It turned out there was a cyclone passing by Leeds.

I miss Leeds…it was my home for more than one and a half year..

5 thoughts on “Window to the past…

Leave a Reply

